Tuesday, July 30

Another beautiful day here at the beach! I actually woke up with my alarm this morning, so it was a little brighter when I went out exercising this morning. And, usually when I go out, there’s one way with hardly any wind, and one way with lots of wind. However, today was nearly windless, so I hope that means it will be a nice sunny day! (It rained a lot yesterday.)

My routine is nearly the same as yesterday–I started out with 8 minutes of walking, then 4 minute run / 45 seconds walk / 4 minute run / 45 seconds walk / 4 minute run / 1 minute walk / 4 minute run, then walked home for a total of 33 minutes.

Run/jog time: 16 minutes

Walk time: 17 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

