Green Chili Turkey Tacos

Look at this great gluten-free recipe from Dinner of Herbs! Yummy!

Dinner of Herbs

Green Chili Turkey Tacos

I actually did not feel like eating dinner tonight.

It is extremely rare for me to not feel hungry at mealtime, and it is even more rare to not feel like eating.  [Yeah, I usually feel like eating even when I am not hungry–it’s a problem.]  However, since I already had a simple dinner planned, and I knew I would be starving at bedtime if I did not eat dinner, I forged ahead.

Green Chili Turkey Tacos | Dinner of Herbs
What was the meal plan?  How kind of you to ask.  It was simple turkey tacos.  To add a little interest, I added a small can of mild green chilies, which I have never eaten before, and use up some leftover great northern beans from my Pesto Artichoke Pizza that I had made just two days before.

DSC05376

I should have been a little more generous with the spices–but you don’t have to worry about that, because as…

View original post 211 more words

2 thoughts on “Green Chili Turkey Tacos

Looking forward to your thoughts!

