Monday, June 3

So, I probably did something stupid. I was feeling ill today, and finally was feeling much better around 5 pm or so. After dinner I decided to exercise, because I was tired of being on the couch all day. I walked for 8 minutes, ran 3 minutes 4 times, interspersed with 1.5 minute walks (for a total of 3), then walked home for a total of 33 minutes. I will confess to feeling a little faint when I got in. However, my wonderful husband drew me a bath, so after my usual Gatorade/water drink, I took a leisurely soak!

Run/jog time: 12 minutes

Walk time: 21 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

