Saturday, June 1

So I didn’t do much exercising this week. Tuesday night I got home late, and I was so tired Wednesday and Thursday that I went to sleep almost right when I got home from work. It’s been pretty hot up here, but I don’t mind–it beats the snow!

Tonight I told my husband I was going running and he said, “Are you mental?” Anyways, I repeated my Monday workout. I walked for 8 minutes, then ran for 2.5 minutes followed by a 1.5 minute walk 3 times, ran one more 2.5 minutes, and then walked home for a total of 32 minutes. Fortunately, I drank Gatorade before I went exercising!

Run/jog time: 1o minutes

Walk time: 22 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

