Saturday, May 25

So, it’s still raining! And cold and windy! I can hardly believe it’s May! But I still went out with sweatpants and two t-shirts and brr it was chilly! Anyways, after 8 minutes I ran for 2.5 minutes, with a 1.5 minute walk following. Then I ran for 2 minutes, 2 times each, with 1.5 minutes in between. Finally, I ran for 2.5 minutes and then walked home. Then I walked the dog, who had not really been out for a walk since the rain began!

Run/jog time: 9 minutes

Walk time: 22 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

